Where’d you get those boots?

Thanks to Gina K for calling me out … I went through the trouble to post my brilliant boot-inspired rap, but failed to tell you where I found my fabulous footwear.

Now, these wide-calf boots can be yours! Go get ’em!

3 responses to “Where’d you get those boots?

  1. I like your rap, but I have not found boots that fit my scrawny legs, so, in a way, I can identify with you. Maybe you need to help me boot shop?? 🙂

    • Oooohhhh…I’d love to! They say the grass is always greener on the other side. I didn’t think about the same problem on the other end of the calf-size spectrum. It’s all a bunch of hooey, anyway. Stupid designers.

  2. Watch out, I’m seriously going to take you up on that offer the next time I’m in town!

Leave a Reply

