My new favorite place to work

Friendly staff. Amazing iced tea. Mouthwatering baked goods. Free WiFi. Gorgeous patio. Great music. What more could you want?

4 responses to “My new favorite place to work

  1. I like that place…don’t go there often but I really like it.

    • Thanks for your comment, Denita! I hadn’t been in quite awhile and then found myself there two days this week and planning to go back next week, too! I really think The Filling Station is one of the top three coffeeshops in Kansas City. Happy weekend!

  2. Oh yes!! I worked there all day on Tuesday. It was sublime!

    • Too true, my dear. I had a blast there Friday – the patio was so gorgeous that I was bummed I had to move inside to plug in my computer! Definitely going back next week … the baristas and I are going to be BFF in the near future.

Leave a Reply

